You want to spend a whole weekend at Europe’s biggest guitar show?
You don’t want to waste time searching for a hotel?

  • Here's the perfect way to enjoy a relaxing short trip to the Guitar Summit. The Guitar Summit Weekend Package!

    You can book the Guitar Summit Weekend Package for 1 or 2 persons (single or double room) and in two different categories (Classic & Premium). The carefully selected 4* hotels are within walking distance of the Rosengarten.

    The Guitar Summit Weekend Package includes a 3-day ticket and two overnight stays with breakfast in a 4* hotel. Additionally, the package comes with further goodies. The included Guitar Summit T-shirt makes sure that you are perfectly dressed for the weekend while you can carry brochures and other items in the Guitar Summit bag. The food trucks on the grounds of the Rosengarten will be open to you once a day for free (1 meal + drink per day), and with the digital edition of Gitarre&Bass you can end the day by reading in the hotel. And last but not least, you will receive a guided tour over the Guitar Summit hosted by Dieter Roesberg, founder and editor of “Gitarre&Bass”.

The Guitar Summit Weekend Packages features:

THE HOTELS

x
Maritim Hotel Mannheim

The team of the 4-star Maritim Hotel Mannheim welcomes you at the Friedrichsplatz, the beautiful complex with numerous art nouveau elements. The connection from the hotel to the public transport is optimal. The nearest streetcar station is just 0.2 km away, and the main train station is only 0.7 km away.

In the 172 rooms equipped with soundproof windows you will find a restful sleep and enough space to feel comfortable. The rooms are equipped with a modern flat-screen TV, comfortable seating, individually regulated air conditioning, a minibar, free Wi-Fi and much more.

Read moreRead less
x
Radisson Blu Mannheim

The Radisson Blu Hotel in Mannheim is excellently located near the main train station and the nearest highway, and within walking distance of the Rosengarten Congress Center. This first-class 4-star hotel offers 229 modern and stylish rooms. The well-appointed rooms all have individually regulated air conditioning and free high-speed WLAN.

Read moreRead less
x
Best Western Plus Delta Park Hotel Mannheim

The Best Western Plus Delta Park Hotel is located directly in the heart of Mannheim. In only five minutes walking distance you can reach the main station, the congress center Rosengarten and the shopping mile "Planken" as well as many of the sights, such as the "Mannheimer Wasserturm". 147 comfortable and spacious double rooms await you. W-Lan is available for all guests free of charge in the entire house.

Read moreRead less

The Guitar Summit Weekend Package is an offer in cooperation with:

Ihr wollt ein ganzes Wochenende auf Europas größter Gitarrenshow verbringen?
Ihr habt keine Lust euch mit zeitaufwändiger Hotelsuche zu beschäftigen?

  • Dann bieten wir euch hier die Lösung für einen stressfreien Kurztrip zum Guitar Summit. Das Guitar Summit Weekend Package!

    Ihr könnt das Guitar Summit Weekend Package für 1 oder 2 Personen (Einzel- oder Doppelzimmer) und in zwei verschiedenen Kategorien (Classic & Premium) buchen. Die sorgfältig von uns ausgewählten 4* Hotels befinden sich in direkter Umgebung des Rosengartens.

    Das Guitar Summit Weekend Package besteht aus einem 3-Tages Ticket und zwei Übernachtungen und Frühstück in einem 4 Sterne Hotel. Zusätzlich sind weitere Goodies im Package inkludiert. So sorgt das im Package enthaltene Guitar Summit T-Shirt dafür, dass ihr das Wochenende über standesgemäß gekleidet seid und im Guitar Summit Bag könnt ihr Prospekte und sonstiges transportieren. Einmal am Tag könnt ihr kostenlos die Foodtrucks auf dem Gelände des Rosengartens aufsuchen und euch kulinarisch beglücken lassen (1 Mahlzeit + Getränk pro Tag) und mit dem Gitarre&Bass Digitalabo den Tag lesend im Hotel ausklingen lassen. Und zu guter Letzt erhaltet ihr eine Guided Tour über den Guitar Summit durchgeführt von niemand Geringerem als Dieter Roesberg, Gründer und Herausgeber von „Gitarre & Bass“.

Die Guitar Summit Weekend Packages enthalten folgende Leistungen

DIE HOTELS

x
Martin Hotel Mannheim

Das Team vom 4-Sterne Maritim Hotel Mannheim heißt euch am Friedrichsplatz, der wunderschönen Anlage mit zahlreichen Jugendstilelementen, herzlich willkommen. Die Anbindung vom Hotel an den öffentlichen Nahverkehr ist optimal. Die nächste Straßenbahnstation findet ihr nach 0,2 km und auch den Hauptbahnhof erreicht ihr nach nur 0,7 km.

In den 172 Zimmern mit schallisolierten Fenstern findet ihr einen erholsamen Schlaf und ausreichend Platz zum Wohlfühlen. Zur Ausstattung der Zimmer gehört ein moderner Flachbildfernseher ebenso wie gemütliche Sitzmöglichkeiten, eine individuell regulierbare Klimaanlage, eine Minibar, kostenfreies WLAN und vieles mehr.

Read moreRead less
x
Radisson Blu Mannheim

Das Radisson Blu Hotel in Mannheim befindet sich in ausgezeichneter Lage in der Nähe des Hauptbahnhofs und der nächsten Autobahn und ist nur wenige Gehminuten vom Kongresszentrum Rosengarten entfernt. Das erstklassige 4-Sterne-Hotel bietet 229 moderne und stilvolle Räume. Die gut ausgestatteten Räume verfügen alle über eine individuell regulierbare Klimaanlage und kostenloses Highspeed-WLAN.

Read moreRead less
x
Best Western Plus Delta Park Hotel Mannheim

Direkt im Herzen Mannheims liegt das Best Western Plus Delta Park Hotel. In nur fünf Minuten Fußweg erreicht ihr den Hauptbahnhof, das Kongresszentrum Rosengarten und die Einkaufsmeile „Planken“ sowie viele der Sehenswürdigkeiten, wie z.B. den "Mannheimer Wasserturm". Es erwarten euch 147 komfortable und geräumige Doppelzimmer. W-Lan ist für alle Gäste kostenfrei im gesamten Haus verfügbar.

Read moreRead less

Das Guitar Summit Weekend Package ist ein Angebot in Kooperation mit: