Guitar Summit Web Camp

The GUITAR SUMMIT – Europe’s biggest guitar event – returns with a new digital live concept!

It breaks our hearts to tell you that there will be no physical event in Mannheim this year. Due to the Covid-19 pandemic and the measures taken to contain it, it is not possible for us to host such a big live event as the GUITAR SUMMIT.

The health of visitors, exhibitors, artists and employees is our top priority. An emotional community event in the usual size (more than 8,000 visitors and 400 exhibitors), with an attractive international program, is not possible to execute under the necessary hygiene measures.

GUITAR SUMMIT WEB CAMP 2020 – THE INTERNATIONAL DIGITAL GUITAR EVENT

This year’s GUITAR SUMMIT will be held with an innovative, interactive, digital live concept and can be followed online from home, so that all guitar lovers can enjoy a top international event despite the worldwide pandemic.

The GUITAR SUMMIT WEB CAMP 2020 will be launched in late autumn, introducing a new type of virtual event based on the popular live event in Mannheim’s Rosengarten, which is once again a partner of the GUITAR SUMMIT alongside Startup Mannheim. In order to reach musicians worldwide, the GUITAR SUMMIT WEB CAMP 2020 will take place live in German and English language. A final date will be announced later.

Already purchased tickets for Guitar Summit 2020 will be refunded. Buyers will be informed about details shortly.

The GUITAR SUMMIT 2020/2021 dates:

2020: Guitar Summit Web Camp 2020: Late Autumn 2020, www.guitarsummit.de

2021: Guitar Summit Live Event: 17-19.09.2021, Rosengarten Mannheim

Guitar Summit Web Camp

Der GUITAR SUMMIT – Europas größtes Gitarren-Event – öffnet als Folge der weltweiten Covid-19-Pandemie erstmals mit einem neuartigen digitalen Live-Konzept im Spätherbst seine Pforten.

Es bricht uns das Herz euch mitteilen zu müssen, dass 2020 kein Guitar Summit in Mannheim stattfinden wird. Aufgrund der Covid-19-Pandemie und den damit verbundenen Maßnahmen zu ihrer Eindämmung ist es uns nicht möglich, eine Großveranstaltung wie den GUITAR SUMMIT im gewohnten Format durchzuführen.

Die Gesundheit der Besucher, Aussteller, Künstler und Mitarbeiter hat oberste Priorität. Ein emotionales Community-Event mit einem attraktiven internationalen Programm ist in der gewohnten Größe (über 8.000 Besucher, mehr als 400 Aussteller) unter den nötigen Hygienemaßnahmen nicht möglich.

GUITAR SUMMIT WEB CAMP 2020 – DAS INTERNATIONALE DIGITALE GITARREN-EVENT

Damit alle Gitarrenliebhaber trotz weltweiter Pandemie in den Genuss einer internationalen Topveranstaltung kommen, wird der GUITAR SUMMIT in diesem Jahr mit einem innovativen, digitalen Live-Konzept veranstaltet und kann online von zu Hause aus verfolgt und interaktiv mitgestaltet werden kann.

So startet mit dem GUITAR SUMMIT WEB CAMP 2020 im Spätherbst ein neuartiges, virtuelles Event nach dem Vorbild des beliebten Live-Events im Mannheimer Rosengarten, welcher auch neben Startup Mannheim wieder Partner des GUITAR SUMMIT ist. Um weltweit Musiker zu erreichen, wird das GUITAR SUMMIT WEB CAMP 2020 live in deutscher und englischer Sprache stattfinden. Ein genauer Termin wird noch bekanntgeben.

Bereits gekaufte Tickets für den Guitar Summit 2020 werden zurückerstattet. Die Käufer werden in Kürze über Details informiert.

Die GUITAR SUMMIT 2020/2021 Termine:

2020: Guitar Summit Web Camp 2020: Spätherbst 2020, www.guitarsummit.de
2021: Guitar Summit Live Event: 17.-19.09.2021, Rosengarten Mannheim